Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

2019-2020 Broadway in Wichita Season Tickets

To purchase season tickets for the 2019-2020 Broadway in Wichita season, click BUY below. Select how many seats you want and in which section (please note: Gold Circle has very limited availability). Choose only four (4) of the shows listed (if you wish to purchase tickets to see all five (5) shows, select the four shows in the regular season package and then go back and add tickets to A Magical Cirque Christmas to your order). Follow the prompts from there to complete your order.

The program will assign you the best available seat based on the section and show times you select. If you need to discuss seating alternatives, please contact us at 316-303-8100, option #3, or at WichitaTIX@wichita.gov.

Cats
Monday*, October 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm

A Magical Cirque Christmas
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm

Bandstand
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 7:30pm

Waitress
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 7:30pm

The Spongebob Musical
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 7:30pm

*Due to touring schedules, not all shows fall on the same weekdays. Check dates and times to ensure you know when you will be attending.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: